detail_decor - copy
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow


An interactive tour through the world of musical phenomena


SOUND_TRACKS invites the user to wander through different digital routes, where they can experience and discover musical terms and phenomena. The image of a desktop with a curious ordering of objects and titles serves as starting point for a journey – each of the titles offering a different musical performance.

What can we expect of a “clapping workshop”? and what could be hiding behind the title “ruhig bewegt”?
The users wander through a landscape of musical terms, where no two routes are equal, and each click creates a new order of things.


Are you ready for a tour? Come this way!



with excerpts of works by Thierry de Mey, Steve Reich, Jessie Marino, Beethoven, Schubert, DieOrdnungDerDinge et al.


Cathrin Romeis
Iñigo Giner Miranda
Vera Kardos
Meriel Price
Vera Kardos & Iñigo Giner Miranda Artistic director
Iñigo Giner Miranda Animations
Rózsa Sebő Set design and Costume
Vazul Endre Mandli Sound
Franziska Seeberg Dramaturgy
Kirsten Junglas Production
Quiet City Video and Editing
Yoav Pasovsky Programmer
Tero Saarinen Webdesign